BeecherMadden sponsors to the Cyber Security Awards and would like to congratulate the shortlisted companies. The Cyber Security Awards reward excellence and innovation within the cyber security industry.
The Cyber Security Awards is an excellent event and a great opportunity to show how successful you are in the Cyber Security industry. BeecherMadden are excited to be part of these awards and are looking forward to celebrating with all the shortlisted companies on the 29th June.

The 2017 shortlist are:
CISO of the Year
Marco Galli
Paul Heffernan
Mark Ruchie
Gilbert Verdian

Personality of the Year
Dr Amir Alsbih
Professor Richard Benham
Rik Ferguson
Marco Essomba
Gary Hibberd
Rajinder Tumber
Jordan Wylie

Newcomer of the Year
Paul Biant
Mubashara Mehdi
Will Parton

Diversity Champion of the Year
Jane Frankland

Consulting Practice of the Year
Securestorm Ltd.

Cyber Security Start-Up of the Year
Cybeats Technologies Inc.
Cyber Essentials Direct Ltd
CyberOwl Limited
Deep Instinct
Red Sift – OnDMARC
Secure Code Warrior Ltd
StatusToday Ltd

Industry Team of the Year

Not for Profit Team of the Year
ISACA Scotland Chapter
South West Cyber Security Cluster
The Cyber Trust
Transport for London (TfL)

Best Security Company of the Year (less than 200 staff)
CS Risk Management
Egress Software
Pentest Ltd

Best Security Company of the Year (more than 200 staff)
Arbor Network
Digital Guardian
Digital Shadows
Entrust Datacard

Innovative Product of the Year
Continual Cyber Assurance, Hedgehog Security
Demisto Enterprise, Demisto
DNS Shield™, Neustar
Duo, Duo Security
Egress Switch (version 4.8), Egress Software Technologies
IP Flow Probe, Telesoft Technologies Ltd.
KeyLines Network Visualization Toolkit, Cambridge Intelligence
Resilient Incident Response Platform (IRP), IBM Resilient
Tachyon, 1E
Yoti, Yoti

Innovative Product of the Year- Cloud Based
40Cloud, FireMon
Attivo ThreatMatrix for Cloud Environments, Attivo Networks
E-mail Authentication as a ServiceTM, , ValiMail
eperi Gateway, eperi GmbH
OneLogin Desktop, OneLogin
onDMARC, Red Sift
The ZeroFox Platform, ZeroFox
Think Before You Click, Bob’s Business Ltd
Turnkey Encryption Platform, Corporate Encryption
Veracode Greenlight, Veracode

Innovative Product of the Year – Threat Detection
DeceptionGrid™, TrapX
Digital Guardian for Advanced Threat Protection, Digital Guardian
Dojo, Bullguard
FireEye Helix, FireEye
Immediate Insight, FireMon
Infoblox ActiveTrust™ suite, Infoblox
PT Application Firewall, Positive Technologies
The ZeroFox Platform, ZeroFox
Attivo Deception and Response Platform, Attivo Networks
StausToday, StatusToday Ltd

Cyber Awareness Plan of the Year
Be Cyber Aware At Sea
EdgeVerve Systems Limited
HBP Systems
Nestlé S.A

The Cyber Security Awards take place on the 29th June from 7:00pm to 12:30am. It is located at the Chelsea Harbour Hotel London. At the awards, they provide drinks, dinner, entertainment and networking. This is a great way to meet new people in the cyber security industry.
BeecherMadden is an award winning, niche recruitment business, with a track record of excellence in the recruitment of corporate governance, resilience & security and niche technology.

Download as PDF| Report this press release

About BeecherMadden

BeecherMadden are niche global headhunters in risk, resilience & security, technology management, operations and senior appointments.